No Down Utah
Utah Disability
Down Payment Assistance
The Utah Disability Grant is a homeownership program for Utah residents with disabilities or who have a family member with a disability. The disability must meet guidelines established by the Fair Housing Amendment Act.
This is a pretty broad term since Federal laws define a person with a disability as:
"Any person who has a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities; has a record of such impairment; or is regarded as having such an impairment.
          If you think you may qualify, call Ron Pippin at 801-628-7667
.com
Beaver County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Box Elder County

1 person: $34.100
2 person: $38,950
3 person: $43,850
4 person: $48,700
5 perons: $52,600
6 person: $56,500
7 person: $60,400
8 person: $64,300
Cache County

1 person: $31,100
2 person: $35,500
3 person: $39,950
4 person: $44,400
5 perons: $47,950
6 person: $51,500
7 person: $55,050
8 person: $58,660
Daggett County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,300
3 person: $37,450
4 person: $41,600
5 perons: $44,950
6 person: $48,250
7 person: $51,600
8 person: $54,900
Carbon County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Davis County

1 person: $38,350
2 person: $43,850
3 person: $49,300
4 person: $54,800
5 perons: $59,200
6 person: $63,550
7 person: $67.950
8 person: $72,350
Duchesne County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Emery County

1 person: $31,000
2 person: $35,450
3 person: $39,850
4 person: $44,300
5 perons: $47,850
6 person: $51,400
7 person: $54,950
8 person: $58,500
Garfield County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Grand County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Iron County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Juab County

1 person: $35,200
2 person: $40,250
3 person: $45.250
4 person: $50,300
5 perons: $54,300
6 person: $58,350
7 person: $62,350
8 person: $66,400
Kane County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Millard County

1 person: $29,450
2 person: $33,700
3 person: $37,900
4 person: $42,100
5 perons: $45,450
6 person: $48,850
7 person: $52,200
8 person: $54,550
Morgan County

1 person: $38,350
2 person: $43,850
3 person: $49,300
4 person: $54,800
5 perons: $59,200
6 person: $63,550
7 person: $67.950
8 person: $72,350
Piute County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Rich County

1 person: $31,550
2 person: $36,050
3 person: $40,550
4 person: $45,050
5 perons: $48,650
6 person: $52,250
7 person: $55,850
8 person: $59,450
Salt Lake County

1 person: $38,000
2 person: $43,400
3 person: $48,850
4 person: $54,250
5 perons: $58,600
6 person: $62,950
7 person: $67,250
8 person: $71,600
San Juan County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Sanpete County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Sevier County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Summit County

1 person: $44,800
2 person: $51,200
3 person: $57,600
4 person: $64,000
5 perons: $69,100
6 person: $74,250
7 person: $79,350
8 person: $84,500
Tooele County

1 person: $36,250
2 person: $41,400
3 person: $46,600
4 person: $51,750
5 perons: $55,900
6 person: $60,050
7 person: $64,150
8 person: $68,300
Uintah County

1 person: $29,600
2 person: $33,800
3 person: $38,050
4 person: $42,250
5 perons: $45,650
6 person: $49,000
7 person: $52,400
8 person: $55,750
Utah County

1 person: $35,200
2 person: $40,250
3 person: $45.250
4 person: $50,300
5 perons: $54,300
6 person: $58,350
7 person: $62,350
8 person: $66,400
Wasatch County

1 person: $36,700
2 person: $41,900
3 person: $47,150
4 person: $52,400
5 perons: $56,600
6 person: $60,800
7 person: $65,000
8 person: $69,150
Washington County

1 person: $30,150
2 person: $34,450
3 person: $38,750
4 person: $43,050
5 perons: $46,500
6 person: $49,950
7 person: $53,400
8 person: $56,850
Wayne County

1 person: $29,000
2 person: $33,150
3 person: $37,300
4 person: $41,450
5 perons: $44,750
6 person: $48,100
7 person: $51,400
8 person: $54,700
Weber County

1 person: $38,350
2 person: $43,850
3 person: $49,300
4 person: $54,800
5 perons: $59,200
6 person: $63,550
7 person: $67.950
8 person: $72,350
Details of the Utah Disability Down Payment Assistance Program:
          Provides up to 30% of the purchase price
          Second Mortgage financed at a 1% interest rate
          30 year term
          No Prepayment penalty

Qualifications are:
   1- You or a family member who resides in the home must have a qualified disability.
   2 - You must have a minimum of $500 down of your own money.
   3 - Parents can act as non-occupant co-signers for a child with a disability.
   4 - This is a 30 year second mortgage at a 1% interest rate with no penalty for early payoff.
   5 - You must complete a homeowners conseling session (I'll provided that info during the application process)
   5 - The household income must be under the income level for the county in which you are buying the home as listed below

HOME APPLY NOW MORE COUNTIES CONTACT US DISABILITY PROGRAM
801-628-7667
Copyright 2017 by NoDownUtah.com    All Rights reserved
Ron Pippin, Loan Officer. NMLS #218333
Loan Officer with Citywide Home Loans, NMLS#67180.

9785 South Monroe Street, Suite 200,
Sandy, UT 84070